Organisation

DAS Team

Christoph
Zust

Präsident & Personal

christoph@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Remo
Handl

Turnier & Unterhaltug

remo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

David
Frank

Sponsoring

david@piltausindoors.ch

 

Yanick
Bregnard

Finanzen & Aktuar

yanick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Yannick Lindemann

Infrastruktur 

yannick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Thomas
Demmel

Festwirtschaft

amadeo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Tim
Miescher

Marketing & PR

tim@pilatusindoors.ch