Organisation

DAS Team

Christoph Zust

Präsident & Festwirtschaft

christoph@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Remo Handl

Turnier & Unterhaltug

remo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

David Frank

Sponsoring

david@piltausindoors.ch

 

Yanick Bregnard

Finanzen & Aktuar

yanick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Yannick Lindemann

Unterhaltung & Infrastruktur 

yannick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Amadeo Costa

Personal & Logistik

amadeo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Tim Miescher

Marketing & PR

tim@pilatusindoors.ch