Organisation

DAS Team

Tim Miescher

Präsident & Sponsoring

tim@pilatusindoors.ch

Mario Tschopp

Turnier- & Technikverantwortlicher

mario@piltausindoors.ch

Yanick Bregnard

Finanzen & Aktuar

yanick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Remo Handl

Marketing & PR

remo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Christoph Zust

Personal, Festwirtschaft & Logistik

christoph@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Yannick Lindemann

Unterhaltung, Infrastruktur & Sicherheit

yannick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Lukas Burkhart

Marketing und Kommunikation

lukas@pilatusindoors.ch