Organisation

DAS Team

Christoph Zust

Präsident

christoph@pilatusindoors.ch

David Frank

Sponsoring

david@piltausindoors.ch

Yanick Bregnard

Finanzen & Aktuar

yanick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Remo Handl

Turnier & Unterhaltug

remo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Yannick Lindemann

Unterhaltung & Infrastruktur 

yannick@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Amadeo Costa

Festwirtschaft, Personal & Logistik

amadeo@pilatusindoors.ch

 

Lukas Burkhart

Marketing & Kommunikation

lukas@pilatusindoors.ch